Online Stores Using Salesforce

Get actionable intelligence on 300 online ecommerce stores using Salesforce. We track Salesforce customers globally & identify prospecting-worthy ecommerce stores for your research, marketing and sales needs.

300 Companies
Store Name Website Alexa Rank Phone Email Category Country
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com 2,268 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Michaels Stores, Inc. michaels.com 4,611 Gift Cards,Cell Phones & Accessories United States of America
Alo Yoga aloyoga.com 5,532 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions,Clothing United States of America
New Balance Athletic Shoe Inc. newbalance.com 10,219 Sports & Outdoors United States of America
Party City partycity.com 15,239 Automotive,Vehicle United States of America
Mattress Firm, Inc mattressfirm.com 19,751 Home United States of America
Hallmark Cards, Inc. hallmark.com 21,609 Industrial United States of America
Sally Beauty Supply sallybeauty.com 28,290 Beauty,Personal Care United States of America
Shoe Carnival Inc shoecarnival.com 29,161 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Burton Snowboards burton.com 31,336 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Sephora sephora.it 44,490 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions Italy
Saucony saucony.com 44,667 Industrial United States of America
Shiseido Co shiseido.com 52,307 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Theragun theragun.com 53,008 Luggage & Travel Gear,Sports & Outdoors United States of America
Horizon Hobby horizonhobby.com 53,652 Books United States of America

View all 300 ecommerce stores from this segment.

Simply signup to create a free account and get unlimited access to CartInsight. You can find stores based on carts, geo, apps used & a lot more.

Create a free account to download

Get actionable intelligence on 300 online ecommerce stores using Salesforce. We track Salesforce customers globally & identify prospecting-worthy ecommerce stores for your research, marketing and sales needs.

There are 300 websites using Salesforce. We scan millions of online stores, discover sites using Salesforce, then weed out online ecommerce stores to create the final curated list of prospecting-worthy Salesforce leads.

CartInsight then adds deep intelligence to every ecommerce store including traffic data, technology usage data, app install data, physical location filter & a lot more.

You can create a free CartInsight account and get access to the full list of Salesforce customers.

Trusted by Top Vendors

CartInsight is trusted by a wide range of companies who sell to ecommerce stores and online sellers. CartInsight saves sales & marketing teams 100s of hours every year.

Varnish Software
Shipping easy
Ascent 360
Venzee
L5
Scurri
Four51
Kualo
Divante
InXpress
Fulfil.io
RareLogic
Shipcentral
Accumula
Reflektion

Frequently Asked Questions

What is CartInsight?

CartInsight is the most comprehensive database of ecommerce stores segmented by cart platforms, industry rankings, marketplaces and several other factors.

How big is the CartInsight data?

Currently, CartInsight delivers 377,428 prospecting-worthy online stores with actionable intelligence. And this daily grows and gets better everyday.

How do you maintain the quality of the CartInsight data?

CartInsight is powered by CartBots, our automated engines for continuously validating, updating and refreshing all the data fields that you see here. This is further enriched by our human-review team that is constantly improving the database with primary research.

How much does CartInsight cost?

You can start with a free CartInsight account and upgrade to a paid plan as needed. Our unlimited enterprise plan is designed for larger teams and is priced by team members, dataset used etc.

Can I export the data from CartInsight?

Yes, you have full access to export data from CartInsight in CSV file format. The number of records for export is depending on the plan you are on.

What payment methods do you support?

You can pay for your CartInsight subscription via any major credit card. If needed, we can support and invoice/wire transfer process too.

It’s Free to start.

Simply Create a free account today and explore all aspects of CartInsight and use it for all your needs. You can upgrade to unlock more data volume as and when you need it.

No credit card required.