Magento Stores In Oregon

Get actionable intelligence on 175 online Magento stores in Oregon. We track Magento customers globally & identify prospecting-worthy Magento stores for your research, marketing and sales needs.

175 Companies
Store Name Website Alexa Rank Phone Email Category Country
Hydro Flask hydroflask.com 31,957 Grocery & Gourmet Food United States of America
Mybinding mybinding.com 126,517 Industrial United States of America
Backcountry Gear backcountrygear.com 151,821 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Next Adventure nextadventure.net 175,510 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Highlite highlite.com 241,953 Books United States of America
Lacrosse Footwear lacrossefootwear.com 313,751 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Evolve Fit Wear evolvefitwear.com 409,566 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Thefruitcompany thefruitcompany.com 416,227 Grocery & Gourmet Food United States of America
Chief Aircraft Inc chiefaircraft.com 469,098 Books United States of America
Partdeal.Com partdeal.com 526,216 Books United States of America
Eclectic Products eclecticproducts.com 527,924 Industrial United States of America
Bio Skin bioskin.com 546,875 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Xcessive Manufacturing Inc xcessivemanufacturing.com 1,376,068 Automotive,Vehicle United States of America
Thuren Fabrication thurenfabrication.com 1,573,644 Automotive,Vehicle United States of America
Faeriesdance faeriesdance.com 1,716,642 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America

View all 175 ecommerce stores from this segment.

Simply signup to create a free account and get unlimited access to CartInsight. You can find stores based on carts, geo, apps used & a lot more.

Create a free account to download

Get actionable intelligence on 175 online Magento stores in Oregon. We track Magento customers globally & identify prospecting-worthy Magento stores for your research, marketing and sales needs.

There are 175 Magento websites in Oregon. We scan millions of online stores, discover Magento sites in Oregon, then weed out Magento stores which are side projects, templates and such to create the final curated list of prospecting-worthy Magento leads.

CartInsight then adds deep intelligence to every Magento store including traffic data, technology usage data, app install data, physical location filter & a lot more.

You can create a free CartInsight account and get access to the full list of Magento customers in Oregon.

Trusted by Top Vendors

CartInsight is trusted by a wide range of companies who sell to ecommerce stores and online sellers. CartInsight saves sales & marketing teams 100s of hours every year.

Varnish Software
Shipping easy
Ascent 360
Venzee
L5
Scurri
Four51
Kualo
Divante
InXpress
Fulfil.io
RareLogic
Shipcentral
Accumula
Reflektion

Related Magento Lead Lists

Frequently Asked Questions

What is CartInsight?

CartInsight is the most comprehensive database of ecommerce stores segmented by cart platforms, industry rankings, marketplaces and several other factors.

How big is the CartInsight data?

Currently, CartInsight delivers 377,428 prospecting-worthy online stores with actionable intelligence. And this daily grows and gets better everyday.

How do you maintain the quality of the CartInsight data?

CartInsight is powered by CartBots, our automated engines for continuously validating, updating and refreshing all the data fields that you see here. This is further enriched by our human-review team that is constantly improving the database with primary research.

How much does CartInsight cost?

You can start with a free CartInsight account and upgrade to a paid plan as needed. Our unlimited enterprise plan is designed for larger teams and is priced by team members, dataset used etc.

Can I export the data from CartInsight?

Yes, you have full access to export data from CartInsight in CSV file format. The number of records for export is depending on the plan you are on.

What payment methods do you support?

You can pay for your CartInsight subscription via any major credit card. If needed, we can support and invoice/wire transfer process too.

It’s Free to start.

Simply Create a free account today and explore all aspects of CartInsight and use it for all your needs. You can upgrade to unlock more data volume as and when you need it.

No credit card required.