List of Online Shopping Stores

Get actionable intelligence on 134,613 online ecommerce stores under Shopping. We track Shopping customers globally & identify prospecting-worthy ecommerce stores for your research, marketing and sales needs.

134,613 Companies
Store Name Website Alexa Rank Phone Email Category Country
Home Depot homedepot.com 194 Home,Patio, Lawn & Garden United States of America
MATCHESFASHION.COM inc matchesfashion.com 549 Men United Kingdom
Selfridges & Co selfridges.com 1,256 Industrial United Kingdom
Sams Club samsclub.com 1,298 Industrial United States of America
AJIO ajio.com 1,389 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions India
Sephora sephora.com 1,855 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Loewe Group loewe.com 2,118 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions France
Bodybuilding.com LLC bodybuilding.com 2,467 Industrial United States of America
Office Depot, Inc. officedepot.com 2,481 Industrial United States of America
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com 2,562 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Fashion Nova fashionnova.com 2,669 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America
Colour Pop colourpop.com 2,876 Games,Apps,Movies & TV,Digital Music,Video Games United States of America
Michaels Stores, Inc. michaels.com 2,880 Gift Cards,Cell Phones & Accessories United States of America
Coltorti Boutique coltortiboutique.com 2,984 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions Italy
Karen Millen karenmillen.com 3,432 Men,Women,Fashion,Magazine Subscriptions United States of America

View all 134,613 ecommerce stores from this segment.

Simply signup to create a free account and get unlimited access to CartInsight. You can find stores based on carts, geo, apps used & a lot more.

Create a free account to download

Get actionable intelligence on 134,613 online ecommerce stores under Shopping. We track Shopping customers globally & identify prospecting-worthy ecommerce stores for your research, marketing and sales needs.

There are 134,613 websites under Shopping. We scan millions of online stores, discover sites under Shopping, then weed out online ecommerce stores to create the final curated list of prospecting-worthy Shopping leads.

CartInsight then adds deep intelligence to every ecommerce store including traffic data, technology usage data, app install data, physical location filter & a lot more.

You can create a free CartInsight account and get access to the full list of Shopping customers.

Trusted by Top Vendors

CartInsight is trusted by a wide range of companies who sell to ecommerce stores and online sellers. CartInsight saves sales & marketing teams 100s of hours every year.

Varnish Software
Shipping easy
Ascent 360
Venzee
L5
Scurri
Four51
Kualo
Divante
InXpress
Fulfil.io
RareLogic
Shipcentral
Accumula
Reflektion

Frequently Asked Questions

What is CartInsight?

CartInsight is the most comprehensive database of ecommerce stores segmented by cart platforms, industry rankings, marketplaces and several other factors.

How big is the CartInsight data?

Currently, CartInsight delivers 377,428 prospecting-worthy online stores with actionable intelligence. And this daily grows and gets better everyday.

How do you maintain the quality of the CartInsight data?

CartInsight is powered by CartBots, our automated engines for continuously validating, updating and refreshing all the data fields that you see here. This is further enriched by our human-review team that is constantly improving the database with primary research.

How much does CartInsight cost?

You can start with a free CartInsight account and upgrade to a paid plan as needed. Our unlimited enterprise plan is designed for larger teams and is priced by team members, dataset used etc.

Can I export the data from CartInsight?

Yes, you have full access to export data from CartInsight in CSV file format. The number of records for export is depending on the plan you are on.

What payment methods do you support?

You can pay for your CartInsight subscription via any major credit card. If needed, we can support and invoice/wire transfer process too.

It’s Free to start.

Simply Create a free account today and explore all aspects of CartInsight and use it for all your needs. You can upgrade to unlock more data volume as and when you need it.

No credit card required.